Website for Cats

I don’t know how much purchasing power your cats have, but it has to be something. I have no only uncovered thousands of blogs out there devoted to cats, yet now I’m running into full-fledged websites. I’m not sure what to do. Here is a website for those you that can’t keep your cat (unbelievable) off of the computer.

Please visit http://www.cattv.com/catwebsite.htm. I hope you feel real good after naming all of your kids elves and having your cat run your computer.

To obscure pasttimes!

Hondo

Leave a Reply

