Adult Funhouses

Hello IGWers,

Yesterday I was standing around at a corporate outing and myself and colleagues thought it would be awfully enjoyable to run around in the blow-up air dome. I mean with the success of Dave and Busters, don’t you think adult fun-houses would fly.

Here is the proposal. You must enter the funhouse with a blood alcohol limit over the legal limit. If you are jumping around aimlessly you really shouldn’t be driving anyway. Then let at it. I’m pretty sure that childlike instincts would take over then and all you would really have to be worried about it turf wars.

Can you just picture this? Grown men and women arguing for jumping space after becoming completely trashed. I think this concept might just get its own reality television show it is so bad.

To more adults taking over children’s games.

Hondo

Leave a comment