Soccer Team Shuts Out Naked Man

Hello IGWers,

After hearing about the naked man on an airplane, I thought to myself. Why don’t the airlines have protocol for dealing with insanity on an airplane. It turns out that not every airplane can have an extra soccer team on it. Aren’t there any drop down pants for additional naked escapes on the planes?

I also thought to myself. What would I do if a naked man suddenly ran in the aisles. Here is a list of my actions.

1. Throw my 1.5 ounce bag of pretzels at him.

2. Hit him with the drink cart

3. Make him sit in first class

4. Make him sit with the children in the back of the plane

5. Place him swiftly in the overhead bins

To fewer streakers on planes!

Hondo

Leave a Reply

