Dog Necklaces

Hello IGWers,

Back to the dogs as there is so much ridiculous stuff on that front that it never stops. I can’t believe it. I found a site offering necklaces for dogs today. Several questions come to mind right away. Do dogs really need to wear necklaces? Can dogs end up killing themselves on these necklaces. Most importantly, can dogs pick up other dogs wearing these necklaces? Dog owners you continue to shock me. But if you continue to buy your dogs jewelry I guess this innovation is not so wrong from a business perspective.

To more dog innovation gone wrong!

Hondo

2 Responses

  1. […] me. But if you continue to buy your dogs jewelry I guess this innovation is not so wro Source: https://innovationgonewrong.wordpress.com/2008/11/14/dog-necklaces/ Nov 14, 2008 | | Dog […]

  2. Hello Hondo,

    Yes Doggies can hurt themselves…but they are for SPECIAL occasions only! (in my opinion) My necklaces also will break given too much pressure (purposely made that way). AND YES the need to wear them Doggies want to be PRETTY TOOO!!! I also make some to make Mommy & baby match!!….Im giving you alot of material here….I also make matching Mommy and Baby Scarfs…..because sometimes a necklace is just NOT enough!! It is also a great business to get into but I love my Baby’s so it helps ALOT!!

Leave a Reply

