NOW that is what I call music volume I can’t count that high

Hello IGWers,

I was commensing in some Christmas shopping yesterday and I saw a number of funny and odd innovations in the stores, but right at the checkout it struck me. Now 29. This sounds like a desparate female name online. I think that turning 30 and calling yourself NOW is a bit of a troubling statement. I have never purchased a NOW cd. I have refrained because the songs have been overplayed on the radio by the time I see it. 

I don’t have anything against top 40 music on cds. Shoot away. However, realizing that we are going to have to categorize NOW albums by geologic era I become a bit troubled. 

To more musical innovation gone wrong!

Hondo

Leave a Reply

