Kentucky Fried Chicken wait Kentucky Fried Beef

Hello IGWers,

Now I have uncovered a lot of crazy and hair-brained innovations, but this one threw me. KFC announced a new grilled chicken line. This line tastes great, but it may be partially for one ingredient I didn’t suspect coming. That ingredient is beef fat. I really don’t know what to think here. If I was supposed to order beef don’t you think I would have? I am not outraged or anything like that just perplexed.

Let me know what you think of Kentucky Fried Beef.

Hondo

One Response

  1. I have a picture you might be interested in regarding Kentucky Fried Beef. Take a look at this:

    I remember one of these restaurants in the San Fernando Valley as a kid in the 70’s. Just thought it was funny considering your comment.

Leave a Reply

