Uncomfortable Couches

Hello IGWers,

Now I’m all for expressing creativity, but sometimes it goes a little far in the furniture realm. When I’m watching the boob tube I just want to sit back and relax. Unfortunately for me I have to worry about getting comfortable in the following settings.

cactuscouch
The Cactus Couch

oilcouch
The Oil Couch

firecoach
The Fire Couch

Well hopefully you have a more comfortable place to kick back in the summer than those couches.

To more living room innovation gone wrong!

Hondo

Leave a Reply

